From the Archives: Moon in Summer 2013

Hello pals,

It’s been a long time since I posted something so here is a shot of our beautiful Moon, which I took in summer.

Here, I used a  Canon lens and some newton reflector of unknown brand which I have home.  (I and my friend that is “semi-amateur-astronomer”  is not sure about its brand or specification.)

I used afocal coupling as I was holding the camera in my hands and was trying to capture it. (And it was pretty difficult!)

The picture is made from 3 shots combined together in photoshop.

July 23, 2013 in Slavičín, Czech Republic

July 23, 2013 in Slavičín, Czech Republic

EXIF data:
Canon EOS 350D DIGITAL
3x
f/10
1/400 sec
ISO 1600

About ~ wolfrayetstar

Science enthusiast and visual artist - hobbyist. Begginer in astrophotography and huge fan of nerdy jokes.
This entry was posted in Astrophoto and the Moon and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

