Moon Through Telescope

Moon on July 23, 4:02 am in Slavičín, CZ.

Moon on July 23, 4:02 am in Slavičín, CZ.

Canon EOS 350D
f/10
1/400 sec
ISO 1600

This was my first try – and I really had no idea how to take a picture through the telescope’s eyepiece, the setting above is just experimental…

Another trouble I have is with my telescope – it was a gift and it wasn’t even new the time I got it, so any technical specification and even its name and type is unknown to me. All I know is that this telescope is Newton reflector.

 

About ~ wolfrayetstar

Science enthusiast and visual artist - hobbyist. Begginer in astrophotography and huge fan of nerdy jokes.
This entry was posted in Astrophoto and the Moon and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

